2021- 2024

group exhibition

Savvy Contemporary

September 2024
Berlin, Germany



group exhibition

Espace d’exposition de la HEAD

March- 2023
Geneva, Switzerland


artist residency

Callie’s Berlin

October  -  December 2022



thesis exhibition 

Bard College MFA

July 17.  2022


catalogue chapbook release
for the exhibition Axis V

 


published by The Center For Afrofuturist Studies 

May/June 2022



visiting artist lecturer

The Frank-Ratchye STUDIO @ Carnegie Mellon University

April 2022



Visual Artist

Amm(i)gone

April 2022


artist lecturer

The University Of Illinois at Chicago

April 2022


Host: “UNRELATED AXIOMS”

RADIO alHARA

August 2021 + Monthly 
                   
                  ♾️
quatrième jeudi de chaque mois
رابع خميس من كل شهر
4th thursday of each month
10pm EEST | 3pm EST* | 8pm BST



solo exhibition : Axis V

The Center For Afrofuturist Studies

October 2021



online residency

The Center For Afrofuturist Studies

March - November 2021

group show

Forum IV

February 2021




all content ©bleueliverpool2021